Worldwide Contacts and Representatives

Focused on attending to our customer's equipment requirements, we provide a worldwide network of representatives and field service locations to oversee all equipment installations, commissioning supervision, site audits, maintenance and repair. To be more responsive while meeting customer expectations, our personnel are available from locations throughout the world.

Africa / Middle East

Egypt – TETCO
Mostafa Tartoussieh
mostafa@tetco.com.eg

Nigeria - Debyl Ltd.
(Kaduna, Port Harcourt, Warri)
Olufemi Adeyanju
debyllimited@yahoo.co.uk

South Africa – Berrycote Ltd
Dipo Magbabeola
dipo@berrycote.com

Abu Dhabi - Trouvay Cauvin
Frederic Marchand
frederic.marchand@trouvay
cauvin.com

The Americas

Antilles (Netherlands)
Aruba / Curacao
Colombia
Nicaragua
Venezuela - Sumatec
Paul Wetherold
pfwetherold@gmail.com

Argentina
Bolivia
Chile
Uraguay - Lupsa, S.A.
Hilda Serrano
hmserrano@lupsa.com.ar

Brazil - Fluxo Servicos de Petroleo LTDA
Hideo Hama / Paulo Frank
hideo.hama@fluxosolutions.com.br

Ecuador – Efficiency Intl
Judy De Niet
eisa1@cablemodem.com.ec

Mexico - Foramex S.A.
Enrique LaBastida
elabastida@foramex.com.mx

Peru – Resertec
Carlos Moscoso
cmoscoso@resertec.com.pe

Trinidad & Tobaga - Technology Support Ltd
Andrew Greene
agreene@tsl-tt.com

Europe

Bulgaria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Estonia
Hungary
Latvia
Lithuania
Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia – Dawcul Ltd
James Bovill
james@dawcul.co.uk

France – Damrys
Julien Maufroy
jmau@damrys.fr

Greece – M&A Dimitracopoulos
Alkis Dimitracopoulos
adimi@hol.gr

Russia – CTK Euro
Almaz Valitov
valitov@ctkeuro.ru

Spain – Soljet Energia
Sebastian Balzola
balzola@solket.com

Turkey – Akyas Ticaret
Cem Turkmen
akyas@akyas.com.tr

Asia Pacific

Australia - Optimum Control Pty Limited
David Hamilton
david@optimumcontrol.com

China - Exponents Technology Corporation
Steven Wang
steven@exponents.com.tw

India - Supra Engineering
Shardul Jadeja
shardul@supraintl.com

Indonesia - Axis Sintong Flow Control Pte Ltd
Ulf Schaefer
uschaefer@axis-am.com

Japan - Tokyo Hardfacing
Takashi Yoshida
t.yoshida@tokyo-hardfacing.co.jp

Korea - Heath Lew
Heath Lew
hlew@curtisswright.com

Malaysia / Singapore - Dawcul Ltd.
James Bovill
james@dawcul.co.uk

Taiwan - Exponents Technology Corporation
Steven Wang
steven@exponents.com.tw

Thailand - Integrated Quality Services
Samart Thong-tang
samart@iqs.co.th