Worldwide Contacts and Representatives

Focused on attending to our customer's equipment requirements, we provide a worldwide network of representatives and field service locations to oversee all equipment installations, commissioning supervision, site audits, maintenance and repair. To be more responsive while meeting customer expectations, our personnel are available from locations throughout the world.

Africa / Middle East

Egypt
TETCO
Mostafa Tartoussieh
mostafa@tetco.com.eg

Iraq
STC
rkandalaft@stcsal.com

Kuwait
EEC
patrick@nawasi.com.kw

Nigeria
Debyl Ltd.
Olufemi Adeyanju
j.adeyanju@debyllimited.com

Oman
Quartet Solutions
gopa.b@qsoman.com

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabian Development
salkadiki@sadco.com

The Americas

Antilles (Netherlands)
Aruba / Curacao
Colombia
Nicaragua
Venezuela
LASO, Inc.
Paul Wetherold
pfwetherold@gmail.com

Brazil
Fluxo Servicos
salvador@fluxosolutions.com.br

Ecuador
KMC del Ecuador
Mauricio Chiriboga
mchiriboga@kmcdelecuador.com

Mexico
Foramex
Enrique LaBastida
elabastida@foramex.com.mx

Peru
Resertec
Carlos Moscoso
cmoscoso@resertec.com.pe

Trinidad & Tobaga
Technology Support Limited
Andrew Greene
agreene@tsl-tt.com

Europe

Belarus
Bulgaria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Estonia
Hungary
Latvia
Lithuania
Macedonia
Poland
Romania
Serbia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Ukraine
Dawcul Ltd.
James Bovill
james@dawcul.co.uk

Belgium
Dutch Enginering Services Ltd
Bill Burrows
bill.burrows@dutch
engineering.co.uk

Greece
APCD
Alkis Dimitracopoulos
sales@dimitracopoulos.com

Russia
Stans
CTK Euro
Almaz Valitov
valitov@ctkeuro.ru

Spain
Soljet Energia
Sebastian Balzola
rbalzola@soljet.com

Turkey
Akyas Ticaret
Cem Turkmen
akyas@akyas.com.tr

Asia Pacific

Australia
Optimum Control Pty Limited
David Hamilton
david@optimumcontrol.com

China (Mainland)
Exponents Technology
Steven Wang
steven@exponents.com.tw

India
Supra Engineering
Shardul Jadeja
shardul@supraintl.com

Indonesia
Santi Group
Yusuf Reza Shahab
admin@santi-group.com

Japan
Tokyo Hardfacing, Inc.
Takashi Yoshida
t.yoshida@tokyo-hardfacing.co.jp

Korea
Curtiss-Wright Korea
Heath Lew
hlew@curtisswright.com

Korea (Engineering Companies)
Inseed
gsbaek@inseed.kr

Malaysia
Dialog Systems
contact@dialogasia.com

New Guinea
New Zealand

Optimum Control
david@optimumcontrol.com

Taiwan
Exponents Technology Corporation
Steven Wang
steven@exponents.com.tw

Thailand
Integrated Quality
kultida@iqs.co.th